seva-2

Vsevolod Orlov, born in1963.

Higher medical education, specialty — medical business, specialization — the therapist.

In Public health services system worked as the ambulance surgeon (a brigade of intensive therapy), resuscitation, therapeutic branch, rehabilitation branch. The state certificates confirming specialization in the basic therapy, herbal medicine, hirudotherapy, homoeopathy. Has been studying and practicing "alternative medicine” for 17 years, including acupuncture and the Tibetan medicine. Acupuncture was trained from the master of this method Dolgopolskiy L.N.

His first teacher of medicine is Bolbar-Bakshi. Doctor Orlov has started to study and practice the Tibetan medicine independently in 1995, afterwards he has passed courses on theoretical and practical training at well- known and skilled doctors of the Tibetan medicine. That is the Buryat doctor from the Inner Mongolia Gelek Belber; the Mongolian doctor, the director of medical centre «Mazhaa» B.Myagmarsuren; the professor of Institute TM «Chagpori»  (Lhasa) doctor Vangdu; doctor ТМ, the head of the International Academy of traditional Tibetan medicine Nida Chenagtsang (Tibet).

Together with his first teacher on his native land (Inner Mongolia) is the Editor and the publisher translation (from English) books on the Tibetan medicine (section of mental diseases) «Demons of our mind: healing Diamond». Since 1999 conducts pedagogical-lecture activity, running courses (including travelling courses) on the Tibetan medicine (see chapter «Lectures»).

Documents

seva-2Всеволод Орлов, 1963 г.р.

Образование высшее медицинское, специальность — лечебное дело, специализация — терапевт.

В системе Здравоохранения работал врачом Скорой помощи (бригада интенсивной терапии), реаниматология, терапевтическое отделение, отделение реабилитации. Государственные сертификаты, подтверждающие специализацию по основной терапии, фитотерапии, гирудотерапии, гомеопатии. Изучает и практикует «нетрадиционную» медицину 17 лет, включая акупунктуру и тибетскую медицину. Акупунктуре обучался у мастера этого метода Долгопольского Л.Н.

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAПервый учитель медицины Болбар-Бакши
Тибетскую медицину начал изучать и практиковать самостоятельно в 1995 году, затем прошел курсы теоретического и практического обучения у известных и опытных врачей тибетской медицины. Это бурятский врач из Внутренней Монголии Гелек Белбер; монгольский врач, директор лечебного центра «Мажаа» Б. Мягмарсурен; профессор Института ТМ «Чагпори» (Лхаса) доктор Вангду; врач ТМ, руководитель Международной Академии традиционной тибетской медицины Нида Ченагтсанг (Тибет).

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERAС первым учителем на его родине (Внутренняя Монголия) Редактор и издатель переводной (с английского) книги по тибетской медицине (раздел психических болезней) «Демоны нашего ума: Алмаз исцеления». С 1999 года ведет предподавательско-лекционную деятельность, проводя курсы (в том числе выездные) по тибетской медицине (см. Раздел «Лекции»).

Документы