Chronic weariness became disease of the West. The Tibetan doctors explain weariness symptoms as decrease of wind and surplus of slime.

  • Disorder of dosha: wind and slime.
  • Disorder of elements: air, water, earth.

Heat of a body decreases that is shown by a cold snap of hands and feet. Often there is also digestion disorder that is connected with easing of digestive heat. Symptoms of slime increase are displayed by feeling of weakness, heaviness and also by disorders of breath and concentration.

Diet

To exclude: garlic, onion, dairy products, especially in the mornings, not to eat a lot at once.

To reduce consumption of fats, salts, sweets, food and drink with cold properties.

It is recommended: eat five times a day, consuming food in moderate quantities so that the feeling of ease will remain after meal. Often drink hot boiled water. Keep to a vegetarian diet with a considerable quantity of fruit (but not bananas) and boiled vegetables. Fish is acceptable.

Way of life

To exclude: work at night, overtime, work at home after finish of the working day.

No matter how much you would like — do not sleep in the afternoon. It increases slime dosha, and you will feel even more tired, than before a sleep.

It is recommended: the most necessary means are rest and relaxation. Devote to a relaxation all days off, having planned them according to your physical condition. It is important to keep feet in heat, especially in winter.

Set the time in your schedule for the general relaxation and relaxing meditation. It will not demand a lot of time, but «aligns» you. The soft, not tiring gymnastics, as for example yoga, also will be useful.

Treatment

Massage is not necessary because it will reduce the lack of wind dosha.

The Tibetan doctors prescribe in such cases medicinal mixtures on the basis of a pomegranate (raising force of digestive fire), such as «Granat-5», «Kundej», etc.

Хроническая усталость стала болезнью Запада. Тибетские врачи объясняют симптомы усталости как ослабление ветра и избыток слизи.

  • Нарушение доша: ветер и слизь.
  • Нарушение элементов: воздух, вода, земля.

Тепло тела уменьшается, что проявляется похолоданием рук и ног. Часто также возникают расстройства пищеварения, что связано с ослаблением пищеварительного тепла. Симптомы увеличения слизи проявляются чувством слабости, тяжести, а также нарушениям и дыхания и концентрации.

Диета

Исключить: чеснок, лук, молочные продукты, особенно по утрам, не есть много за один раз.

Уменьшить потребление жиров, соли, сладостей, пищи и питья с холодными свойствами.

Рекомендуется: есть пять раз в день, употребляя пищу в умеренных количествах, так чтобы обязательно сохранялось чувство легкости после еды. Часто пейте горячую кипяченую воду. Придерживайтесь вегетарианской диеты с большим количеством фруктов (но не бананов) и вареных овощей. Допускается рыба.

Образ жизни

Исключить: работу по ночам, сверхурочную, работу дома после окончания рабочего дня.

Как бы вам не хотелось — не спите днем. Это увеличивает дошу слизи, и вы будете чувствовать себя еще более усталым, чем перед сном.

Рекомендуется: самыми необходимыми средствами являются покой и релаксация. Посвятите расслаблению все выходные, распланировав их в соответствии с вашим физическим состоянием. Важно сохранять ноги в тепле, особенно зимой.

Отведите в своем расписании время на общую релаксацию и расслабляющую медитацию. Это не потребует много времени, но «центрирует» вас. Мягкая, не утомляющая гимнастика, как например йога, также будет полезна.

Лечение

Массаж не является необходимым, поскольку будет уменьшать и без того находящуюся в недостатке дошу ветра.

Тибетские врачи назначают в таких случаях лекарственные составы на основе граната (повышающие силу пищеварительного огня), такие как «Гранат-5», «Кундей» и др.