These two diseases — not only diseases of joints, but system disorders, damaging all levels of organism work.

Gout it is first of all the disorder of the metabolism which has begun once from disorder of digestive fire, and come so far that became multi-organ disease with damage of joints. Damage of joints – is a small part of that and subject to treatment. The gout is a system, multi-organ disease developing of many syndromes why actually, it is treated so difficultly.

There is always a syndrome of «bad blood», that is autointoxication, the reason of which is defective digestion of food and «blood pollution» by not digested products. Appointment of special medicines restores normal uptake, creates a necessary basis for treatment. Also it is required a deep detoxication by means of special medicines and procedure of blood-letting. Disease is accompanied by damage of kidneys and increase of arterial pressure that also demands proper medicines; and certainly treatment of the damaged joints.

Rheumatoid arthritis refers often to the diseases of «heat», and according to the Tibetan medicine it always includes an infectious component. (Speaking about infections the Tibetan medicine means not «rough», bacterial infections, but special «thin» which in the European medicine can be referred to «a filtered virus».

Disease damages not only joints, but all connecting tissue, heart, kidneys. Treatment is complicated by a constant intake of hormones by such patients: they constrain disease and though give incomplete, but fast improvement. However in the long term they become the destroying factor.

Both diseases are treated difficultly, not less than 1-1,5 years, especially in last stage though there are cases of fast improvement. In case of gout the effect of treatment very much depends on keeping a diet and a healthy way of life. Categorical full refusal from alcohol, reduction of meat consumption is obligotary.

Эти два заболевания — не только заболевания суставов, но нарушения системные, затрагивающие все уровни работы организма.

Подагра это прежде всего нарушение метаболизма, начавшееся когда-то с нарушения пищеварительного огня, и зашедшее столь далеко, что стало полиорганным заболеванием с поражением суставов. Поражение суставов- малая часть того, что подлежит лечению. Подагра, системное, полиорганное заболевание, складывающееся из многих синдромов, почему собственно, оно и лечиться столь трудно.

Всегда присутствует синдром «плохой крови», то есть аутоинтоксикации, причина которой- неполноценное переваривание пищи и «загрязнение крови» не переваренными продуктами. Назначение специальных лекарств восстанавливает нормальное усвоение, создает необходимую основу для излечения. Также требуется глубокая детоксикация с помощью специальных лекарств и процедуры кровопускания. Заболевание сопровождается поражением почек и повышением артериального давления, что также требует соответствующих лекарств; и конечно лечение проводиться лечение пораженных суставов.

Ревматоидный артрит чаще относиться к болезням «жара», и по мнению тибетской медицины он всегда включает инфекционный компонент. (Говоря об инфекциях тибетская медицина имеет виду не «грубые», бактериальные инфекции, а особые «тонкие» которые в европейской медицине можно соотнести с «фильтрующимся вирусом».

Заболевание затрагивает на только суставы, а всю соединительную ткань, сердце, почки. Осложняет лечение постоянный прием такими пациентами гормонов: они сдерживаю болезнь и дают хотя и неполное, но быстрое улучшение. Однако в перспективе они о себе становятся разрушающим фактором.

Лечатся оба заболевания трудно, не менее 1-1,5 года, особенно в последней стадии, хотя бывают случаи быстрого улучшения. В случае подагры эффект лечения очень зависит от соблюдения диеты и здорового образа жизни. Необходим категорический полный отказ от алкоголя, уменьшение потребления мяса.