Intervertebral hernia is a consequence of long previous process. By osteochondrosis suffers system of channels of a body from the Tibetan medicine point of view. The basis of disease is the cold which as always base on decrease of digestive fire. Treatment is directed at restoration of passableness of channels, organism «warming», restoration of lymphotrophy.

«Warming», or speaking more clearly, restoration of trophism tissues is made by means of medicines and procedures — massage ku-nye, warming up with moxa, etc. At the beginning of drug intake in the neglected cases strengthening of constraint and morbidity by movement in damaged by osteochondrosis places arise, more often in the upper spine- a neck, shoulder girdles. In the lower back — a waist, a place with most probable hernia developing, the situation always demands study of nephritic channels and treatment of a cold of kidneys.

The surprising moment is that by the proper treatment even with a large hernia its symptoms disappear. Physically it does not change its size, site, however semiology leaves (numb feeling, pains, mobility disorder) as though it is not present at all.

From procedures as a supplement bath treatment according to system of Dr. Zalmanov are very effective, with use of emulsion on a basis of terpentine.

Межпозвоночная грыжа является следствием долгого предшествующего процесса. При о/хондрозе с точки зрения тибетской медицины страдает система каналов тела. Основой болезни является холод, который как всегда опирается на ослабление пищеварительного огня. Лечение направлено на восстановление проходимости каналов, «согревание» организма, восстановление питания тканей.

«Согревание», или говоря понятнее, восстановление трофики тканей происходит с помощью лекарств и процедур -массажа ку-нье, прогревание моксой и др. При начале приема лекарств в запущенных случаях возникает усиление скованности и болезненности при движении в пораженных о/хондрозов местах, чаще в верхних отделах -шее, наплечьях. В нижних отделах позвоночника- пояснице, месте с наивероятным грыжеобразованием, ситуация всегда требует проработки почечных каналов и излечения холода почек.

Удивительным моментом, является то, что при проведени должного лечения при наличии даже крупной грыжи её симптомы уходят. Физически она не меняется-ни размер, ни местоположение, однако симптоматика уходит (онемение, боли, нарушение подвижности), как будто ее нет.

Из процедур очень эффективно дополняют лечение ванны по системе д-ра Залманова, с использованием эмульсии на основе терпентина.