Neurologic diseases. Consequences of strokes: paralyses, paresis, neuritis, sensitivity disorders. A multiple sclerosis.

This group of diseases refer to diseases of channels. The medicines used in these cases, the Tibetan medicine number in the tens. First of all they contain pearls and nacre, and also plants which influence the patency of channels.

Also as in the European medicine, completeness of treatment of stroke consequences depends on term — how long time ago the damage has happened. Anyway is necessary a multi-month's drug intake (not less than 3 months).

It is especially necessary to note possibilities of the Tibetan medicine in treatment of the nervous diseases connected with destruction of a nervous tissue (a multiple sclerosis and others). In the European tradition they are considered as the incurable. The traditional complex approach to the Tibetan medicine allows to treat a multiple sclerosis if disease has not yet caused strong destruction of nerves and an atrophy of muscles. We observed full recovery many times — with restoration of nervous patency, restoration of muscular force and so forth. Treatment as at any system disease lasts 1-1,5 years. As always, it is not enough to treat only the damaged nervous tissue, but all organism, to restore balance of three dosha, a heat and colds; to cure disorders of other organs-usually of digestion, to eliminate infections etc. Without such complex influence it is impossible to cure a multiple sclerosis.

Неврологические болезни. Последствия инсультов: параличи, парезы, невриты, нарушения чувствительности. Рассеянный склероз.

Эта группа болезней относится к болезням каналов. Составов, применяемых в этих случаях, тибетская медицина насчитывает десятки. Прежде всего в них включается жемчуг и перламутр, а также растения, которые воздействую на проходимость каналов.

Также как в европейской медицине, полнота излечения последствий инсульта зависит от срока- насколько давно произошло повреждение. В любом случае необходим много-месячный прием лекарств (не менее 3-х мес).

Особенно нужно отметить возможности тибетской медицины в лечении нервных болезней, связанных с деструкцией нервной ткани (рассеянный склероз и др). В европейской традиции они считаются неизлечимыми. Традиционный для тибетской медицины комплексный подход позволяет вылечит рассеянный склероз, если болезнь еще не вызвала сильного разрушения нервов и атрофии мышц. Мы наблюдали неоднократно полное излечение- с восстановлением нервной проходимости, восстановлением мышечной силы и пр. Лечение, как при любой системной болезни продолжается 1-1,5 года. Как всегда, недостаточно лечить только пораженную нервную ткань, но весь организм, восстанавливать баланс трех доша, жара и холода; излечить нарушения других органов-обычно пищеварения, устранить инфекции и тд. Без такого комплексного воздействия вылечить рассеянный склероз невозможно.